CHANGSHU TIANYING DYEING CO.,LTD

ABOUT
ABUIABACGAAgjL7g2gUo3MbvoQcw9AM4qQI

Our company is located in changshu, jiangsu, a famous national historical and cultural city.It is only 100km from Shanghai, 35km from suzhou and 40km from wuxi. It is located near the provincial highway.


Our company specializes in the production and management of all kinds of knitted fabrics.It is a one-stop production of raw materials, weaving, milling, raising, dyeing and printing.The company has all kinds of large circular knitting machines;Comb/shear;Imported thermosetting machine;High temperature dyeing machine;Imported granulation and fleece production line;All kinds of sewing equipment and matching production equipment and production quality control and testing facilities.With strong product development capabilities, products with velvet, anti-pilling, double-sided cloth, single-sided cloth and warp knitting class is given priority to, main products are all around, cotton velvet, velvet, polyester velvet, fail, diamond velvet, velvet, polar fleece, single fleece, KS to fail down, super soft velvet, coral velvet, all kinds of clothing, home textiles, toy fabrics such as cloth of spandex.


In the process of enterprise development, we keep introducing talents, absorbing and digesting advanced experience and production technology, strengthening the internal management of enterprises, and have a set of perfect product quality management system. Our company serves our customers with advanced concepts, exquisite technology and advanced production equipment.


Our company adheres to the management concept of "credit, quality, service, innovation and value".We are committed to improving the three-win pattern of production, sales and consumption.We are willing to cooperate with old and new customers at home and abroad, build a brand, seek common development and create a bright future together with our enthusiasm and heart!


CONTACT

—————————————————————


Contact: Mr.Tan

mobile:13338009786

tel:0512-52857788

fax:0512-52136686/52851938

email:28551049@qq.com

add:yangzhou road, yushan development zone, changshu city, jiangsu province




WAP SITE

—————————————


website qrcode

WAP SITE

常熟市天赢印染有限公司
关于我们

我公司位于国家历史文化名城——江苏常熟,人文地理条件十分优越;距上海仅100公里、苏州35公里、无锡40公里,地处省道附近,水陆交通与空中运输极为便捷。


我公司专门从事生产经营各类针织面料。集原料、织造、磨绒、起绒、染色及印花一条龙生产。公司拥有各类大型针织圆机;梳/剪毛机;进口热定型机;高温染色机;进口摇粒和起绒生产线;各类缝制设备以及相配套的生产设备和产质量控制、检测设施。具备较强的新品开发能力,产品以丝绒类、摇粒类、双面布类、单面布类和经编类为主,主打产品有四面弹绒布、全涤天鹅绒、全棉天鹅绒、不倒绒、钻石绒、密丝绒、摇粒绒、单双面绒、KS不倒绒、超柔绒、珊瑚绒、氨纶布等各类服装、家纺、玩具面料。


在企业发展过程中,我们不断引进人才,吸收和消化先进经验和生产工艺,强化企业内部管理,拥有一套完善的产品质量管理体系,公司以超前的理念、精湛的技术、先进的生产设备服务于广大客户。


我公司坚持“信誉、质量、服务、创新、价值”的经营理念。致力于完善生产、销售、消费三赢格局。愿以我们的热心和用心与国内外新老客户携手合作、共建品牌、共谋发展、共同创造美好未来!