CHANGSHU TIANYING DYEING CO.,LTD

We deal in all kinds of knitted fabrics

It is a one-stop production of raw materials, weaving, milling, raising, dyeing and printing

Tianying/Tianfu
Create high quality fashion life

Our company specializes in the production and management of all kinds of knitted fabrics.It is a one-stop production of raw materials, weaving, milling, raising, dyeing and printing


Professional knitting fabric production and sales, for your escort
In order to develop and create a better future

The company has all kinds of large circular knitting machines;Comb/shear;Imported thermosetting machine;High temperature dyeing machine;Imported granulation and fleece production line;All kinds of sewing equipment and matching production equipment and production quality control and testing facilities.Strong ability to develop new products.

Stable supply of garment and fabric to ensure timely delivery

Create value without waiting


In order to ensure the timely delivery of the garment fabric to the customer, the production cycle is extended by 0.3% of the total amount of payment, 0.6% on the second day and 0.9% on the third day. The contract can also be terminated after delivery.It is our responsibility to ensure the absolute safety of garment and fabric in the transportation process and the insurance premium in the transportation process.

After-sales service

A purchase is a lifetime's worth


Pre-sales door-to-door service to customize the most practical and cost-effective procurement plan for you;The products in sale are packed independently according to the departments and boxes, and are delivered by professional logistics to facilitate the distribution of customers.The same fabric is available within three years after sales, which is convenient for customers to add and replace, so as to avoid worries about the future.

ABOUT US


Our company is located in changshu, jiangsu, a famous national historical and cultural city.It is only 100km from Shanghai, 35km from suzhou and 40km from wuxi. It is located near the provincial highway.


Our company specializes in the production and management of all kinds of knitted fabrics.It is a one-stop production of raw materials, weaving, milling, raising, dyeing and printing.The company has all kinds of large circular knitting machines;Comb/shear;Imported thermosetting machine;High temperature dyeing machine;Imported granulation and fleece production line;All kinds of sewing equipment and matching production equipment and production quality control and testing facilities.With strong product ...

CONTACT

—————————————————————


Contact: Mr.Tan

mobile:13338009786

tel:0512-52857788

fax:0512-52136686/52851938

email:28551049@qq.com

add:yangzhou road, yushan development zone, changshu city, jiangsu province




WAP SITE

—————————————


qrCode
WAP SITE

热销产品MAIN PRODUCTS+MORE

 全涤天鹅绒

天赢印染 / 天福织造
打造高品质时尚生活


公司成立以来坚守“客户至上,诚信经营”的核心理念,本着“诚信做人,完美做事,追求卓越”的服务信念,以雄厚的技术实力,良好的口碑信誉,周到快捷的服务和售前售后全方位的技术支持,用我们的真诚和汗水,以求发展,共创未来!

专业针织面料生产和销售,为您保驾护航
以求发展,共创未来


以雄厚的技术实力,良好的口碑信誉,周到快捷的服务和售前售后全方位的技术支持,用我们的真诚和汗水,以求发展,共创未来!以雄厚的技术实力,良好的口碑信誉,周到快捷的服务和售前售后全方位的技术支持,用我们的真诚和汗水,以求发展,共创未来!

稳定的服装面料货源,保证按时交货
创造价值不用等


为了保证按时交服装面料给客户,生产周期延长一天扣货款总额的0.3%,第二天扣0.6%,第三天扣0.9%,一直到交完货,也可以要求终止合同。保证服装面料在运输过程当中的绝对安全,运输过程中的保险费,由我们全部负责。

售后服务
一次购买终身无忧


售前上门服务,为你定制最实用最省钱的采购方案;售中产品按科室分箱进行独立包装,由专业物流配送,便于客户发放。售后三年内备有同样的面料,便于客户增补替换,免除后顾之忧。

针织面料

关于天赢印染 / ABOUT US+MORE

KS不倒绒

我公司位于国家历史文化名城——江苏常熟,人文地理条件十分优越;距上海仅100公里、苏州35公里、无锡40公里,地处省道附近,水陆交通与空中运输极为便捷。

我公司专门从事生产经营各类针织面料。集原料、织造、磨绒、起绒、染色及印花一条龙生产。公司拥有各类大型针织圆机;梳/剪毛机;进口热定型机;高温染色机;进口摇粒和起绒生产线;各类缝制设备以及相配套的生产设备和产质量控制、检测设施。具备较强的新品开发能力,产品以丝绒类、摇粒类、双面布类、单面布类和经编类为主,主打产品有四面弹绒布、全涤天鹅绒、全棉天鹅绒、不倒绒、钻石绒、仿棉绒、密丝绒、摇粒绒、单双面绒、KS不倒绒...

常见问答 / FAQ+MORE
  • 珊瑚绒布料的全面解释 仿棉绒法兰绒厂家介绍珊瑚绒布料是近几年来国内刚刚鼓起的一种新式布料,能代替摇粒绒布料.因为纤维密度较高,呈珊瑚状,掩盖性...
  • 珊瑚绒布料的全面解释 仿棉绒法兰绒厂家介绍珊瑚绒布料是近几年来国内刚刚鼓起的一种新式布料,能代替摇粒绒布料.因为纤维密度较高,呈珊瑚状,掩盖性...
在线客服
二维码

扫描二维码

分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码